Week 10: Goodbye

nice

Teachings of Tiger Territory

It has been one hell of a quarter. I’ve had easy days, ridiculously stressful days, and long drives. I’ve gotten things done early, procrastinated like hell, simply not done assignments and stayed on track for a 4.0. Living in an apartment has certainly been different than last year’s dorms (for the better), even if my five roommates are all a touch crazy. I felt that this year would be different back at the start of the quarter and that impression wasn’t wrong. I completed my last assignment of the quarter this evening and man, oh man, am I thankful this quarter is coming to a close.

View original post 141 more words

Leave a Reply

